The Entertainment Committee is a Parish Council Committee with the remit to manage and develop entertainment projects. The Committee has the authority to co-opt such non-voting members as the committee sees fit. The Committee is allocated expense authority as and when required by the Full Parish Council.

The Committee is Chaired by Councillor Georgia Elms. membership of the Committee is as follows:

Councillor Georgia Elms (Chair)

Councillor Jane Morris (Member)

Entertainment Committee